Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

Its Raining - Various - The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rocksteady 1967 (CD)

Download Its Raining - Various - The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rocksteady 1967 (CD)
Label: Trojan Records - TJACD034 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Ska, Rocksteady


The Jessie Polka - Eddie Carol And His Corn Cobbers - Square Dances Set One (Vinyl, LP, Album), El Bombero Del Atardecer - El Último De La Fila - Grabaciones Completas En Vinilo (Vinyl), Set 26 - CD 3 - Zoot Sims - Various - The Ultimate Jazz Archive - Set 26/42 (CD), Les Thugs - Frenetic Dancing (Vinyl), I Need You - The Who - A Quick One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dieser Moment - Jetzt Anders! - Gut So (CD, Album), As I Slowly Fade - Obtained Enslavement - Centuries Of Sorrow (CD, Album), Serac - Conjure One - Holoscenic (Vinyl, LP, Album), Time Movies 2 - David Bradnum - Strung Up (CD, Album), Retrós E Linhas - Alaide Costa - Canta Herminio Bello De Carvalho (CD, Album), Word Iz Life (Instrumental) - Poor Righteous Teachers - Word Iz Life / Dreadful Day (CD), Schmid* • Pilz* • Kramis* • Burger* - Schmilz (CD, Album), The Beat (Scratchers Groove) - Dreamon - The Beat (Vinyl), Silver Haze, Jezebel - Recoil - Selected - Sampler (CDr)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Kelkree   Shatilar
    Mar 12,  · Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rocksteady at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection/5(54).
  2. Dukree   Zulkizuru
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of It's Rockin' Time: Duke Reid's Rock Steady - on Discogs/5(18).
  3. Faerg   Mim
    53 rock steady cuts produced by Duke Reid at the Treasure Isle Studios in and Much sought after compilation originally released through the Trojan Fan Club. Includes tracks by Alton Ellis, The Paragons, Dawn Penn and The Melodians/5(17).
  4. Kikinos   Zugor
    The Birth Of Trojan - Duke Reid Rock Steady Compilation of 22 Duke Reid's productions originally released as singles on Trojan records in and Tracklist.
  5. Kazrashakar   Kigalkis
    Mar 12,  · Eleven replica singles originally issued on the Trojan Records label in , housed in a box set featuring original as well as box set catalog numbers. The original Trojan releases featured in this box set are as follows: TR Duke Reid* / Roland Alphonso - Judge Sympathy / Never To Be Mine TR Tony And Dennis* / Tommy McCook - Fook Sang / Starry Night/5(49).
  6. Nedal   Nikocage
    Jul 07,  · The first of a series of classic albums from the legendary Trojan catalog that will see issue throughout the year, the erroneously titled Duke Reid Rock's Steady was originally released by Island Records to promote their new Trojan label, an imprint launched to specifically showcase the productions of legendary Treasure Isle Records boss, Arthur 'Duke' Reid/5(2).
  7. Nalmaran   Miramar
    Duke Reid Various Artists Format: Audio CD. The Trojan Albums Collection, to Various Artists. out of 5 stars Audio CD. If you buy just one Rock Steady cd, buy this. Every track is a gem and it brings back so many memories of when I had the Vynil/5(15).
  8. Gogar   Faegis
    Merritone Rock Steady 2: This Music Got Soul by Various Artists, released 28 October 1. Hopeton Lewis - This Music Got Soul 2. Hopeton Lewis - Let Me Come On Home 3. The Zodiacs - Walk On By 4. The Termites - We Gonna Make It 5. The Dynamites - Fountain Bliss 6. Hopeton Lewis - Rock A Shacka 7. Hopeton Lewis - Don't Cry 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *