Skip to content →

Category: DEFAULT

Brand New Key - Mike Morton - Hit Parade Special Vol. 4 (Vinyl, LP)

Download Brand New Key - Mike Morton - Hit Parade Special Vol. 4 (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Rediffusion - ZS105 • Series: Hit Parade Special - 4 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: UK • Genre: Pop •


Password - Kitty Wells - Hall Of Fame Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), В Очереди За Светом (04), Summertime - Herbie Mann - Herbie Mann At The Village Gate (Vinyl, LP, Album), In My Room - The Beach Boys - Surfer Girl (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lemonescent Land - Lemonescent - Unconditional Love (CD, Album), Night After Night - UK (3) - Night After Night (Vinyl, LP, Album), Unknown Artist - Deutsch Auf Sprechplatten Für Ausländer Teil 2 (Vinyl), In My Arms - Erasure - Hits! The Very Best Of Erasure (CD), Take It (The Way You Want It) - The Seven - The Song Is Song - The Album Is Album (Vinyl, LP, Album), Daylight (Joey Negro Radio Edit With Rap), San-ho-zay - Freddie King - Freddy King Sings + Lets Hide Away And Dance Away (CD, Album), Rescue Me - Erasure - Erasure (Cassette, Album)

Published in DEFAULT


  1. Nikolrajas   Zoloshura
    Explore releases from Mike Morton at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Mike Morton at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore New. Updated. 43 submissions pending; 1 – 12 of 12 Show. Albums: ZS Mike Morton: Hit Parade Special Vol. 4 ‎ (LP) Rediffusion: ZS UK: Sell This Version: Aries Mike Morton: Non Stop Party.
  2. Ararg   Malarisar
    Explore releases from The Mike Morton Congregation at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from The Mike Morton Congregation at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Jugal   Grozuru
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about The Mike Morton Congregation - Non Stop Party 22 Hits at Discogs. Complete your The Mike Morton 2/5(1).
  4. Zologore   Faunris
    Comments: Matches Mike Morton's "Non Stop Hits" volume 4 on RCA. Volume 9 (ZS ) Jun Skweeze Me Pleeze Me / Born To Be With You / Take Me To The Mardi Gras / Sweet Illusion / Can You Do It / Snoopy Vs The Red Baron / Live And Let Die / The Groover / Welcome Home / Rubber Bullets / Albatross / Can The Can / Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On.
  5. Kelrajas   Mell
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hit Parade on Discogs. Label: Polystar (3) - LP 1 • Series: Hit Parade - Portuguese Series - • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Portugal • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, House, Pop Rock/5(7).
  6. Shajind   Gardam
    Mike Morton Congregation - Non Stop Hits: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: I'm Gonna Run Away From You: A2: Pushbike Song: A3: Funny Funny: A4: It's Impossible: A5: Cracklin' Rosie: A6: Hot Love: A7: Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum: See more tracks.
  7. JoJotilar   Mikazahn
    Comments: contents match the Mike Morton LP, Non Stop Hits volume 4, on the Aries label, although they have been re-sequenced. The cover model is Susy Shaw, and the image is from the same shoot as the prior edition of Non Stop Hits - a rare example of two different series sharing photograohy.
  8. Dusida   Gardashicage
    Comments: Contents same as the current "Hit Parade Special" album on Rediffusion. Also has much the same contents as Mike Morton's Plexium LP, “Nonstop Top 20 vol. 9”. Volume 3 (INTS ) Sep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *